ANEC

Organi e cariche

Cariche sociali ANEC
(2019-2022)

Presidente
Mario Lorini (presidenza@anec.it)

Vicepresidenti
Giulio Dilonardo
Francesco Grandinetti
Andrea Malucelli
Sergio Oliva
Gianluca Pantano
Tomaso Quilleri
Andrea Stratta
Arrigo Tomelleri 

Presidente Onorario
Carlo Bernaschi

Tesoriere                          
Luigi Grispello

Direttore Generale
Simone Gialdini

Revisori dei Conti   
Fabrizio La Scala
Gianni Bernardi
Roberto Ferrari        

Collegio dei Probiviri
Antonio Salvadori (Presidente)
Diego Corapi
Ottavio Grandinetti
Gianantonio Signorelli
Lorenzo Ventavoli

Organigramma Presidenza Nazionale Anec (segreteria@anec.it)

Mario Mazzetti - Responsabile                   (mmazzetti@anec.it)
Alessandro Castelnuovo - Funzionario        (acastelnuovo@anec.it)
Sonia Bizzaglia - Segreteria                      (sbizzaglia@anec.it)
Stefania Trenca - Segreteria                     (strenca@anec.it)

Tel. 06 995852 (centralino)